NACTT logo

NACTT Foundation Board

PRESIDENT


Huon Le
570 James Brown Blvd
Augusta, GA 30901
HuonLe@chp13aug.org

SECRETARY

Herbert L. Beskin
PO Box 2103
Charlottesville, VA 22902
hbeskin@cvillech13.net

TREASURER


Nancy J. Whaley
303 Peachtree Center Ave, Ste 120
Atlanta, GA 30303
nwhaley@njwtrustee.com


EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR


Courtney LC Waldrup
One Windsor Cove, Suite 305
Columbia, SC 29223
(803) 252-5646 / (800) 445-8629
info@nactt.com


Board of Directors


Sylvia Ford Brown
200 Jefferson Avenue, Ste 1113
Memphis, TN 38103
sfbrown@ch13sfb.com


Barbara P. Foley
PO Box 51109
Kalamazoo, MI 49005
bfoley@chpt13.com


Jack Gooding
Post Office Box 22067
Little Rock, AR 72210
jgooding@ark13.com


John F. Logan
Post Office Box 61039
Raleigh, NC 27619
jfl@ralch13.com


Robert S. Thomas
300 E. Joppa Road, Suite 409
Baltimore, MD 21286
rthomas@ch13balt.com


Kathleen McCallister
Post Office Box 1150
Meridian, ID 83680
kam@kam13trustee.com


Elizabeth A. Vaughan
316 N. Michigan St., Ste.501
Toledo, OH 43604
ElizabethAV@chapter13Toledo.com


George M. Reiber
3136 South Winton Road, #206
Rochester, NY 14623
greiber@roch13.com

NACTT Foundation
One Windsor Cove, Suite 305
Columbia, SC 29223
(803) 252-5646 / (800) 445-8629

info@nactt.com

NACTT Foundation
Tax ID 20-3880087


Copyright 2020 by NACTT